Kim Newcomb, Chair web: Appointed by County Council: Box 217 Meetings: 1044; e-mail: Photo by David R. Herron. County Council, ex officio, serves as Board of License Commissioners, though a Council member may appoint a substitute. web: Sheri Robinson Hubbard, Councilmanic Dist. It is your responsibility to keep checking to see if your juror number is called for the remainder of the month. Dwight Cromwell; Charles Dayton, Jr.; Wendell Foxwell; Elizabeth Hill; Cindy Smith; Lin Spicer. Circuit Court. P. O. Philip W. Rice, President (chosen by Board in Dec., 1-year term), Councilmanic Dist. e-mail: BUILDING CODE APPEALS BOARD web: 5263 Bucktown Road, Cambridge, MD 21613 ROADS BOARD Elizabeth (Beth) Hill, Chair Box 444 web: Maryland at a Glance web: e-mail: For directions and parking information, visit the directions web page. e-mail: Maryland Manual On-Line web: District #3 Ricky Travers. e-mail: Frank Stout, Director (410) 228-5578 TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION Councilman Travers attended Cambridge High School from which he graduated in 1974. web: e-mail:, CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSION PLANNING CIRCUIT COURT Appointed by Governor &/or elected by Voters to 15-year term (1 Judge): Brett W. Wilson, Circuit Administrative Judge (chosen by Chief Judge, Court of Appeals) & County Administrative Judge … Appointed by County Council web: The Dorchester County Public School system provides the eductional foundation for the county's children. Maryland Departments George Adams; Liz Burke; Jessica M. Dukes; Chico Simmons. 501 Court Lane, Cambridge, MD 21613 (410) 228-6222 Steven M. Mills, Chair (chosen by Council in Sept., 1-year term) 202-204 High St., Cambridge, MD 21613 (telephone & web claims only) 5435 Handley Road, Cambridge, MD 21613 AGRICULTURAL PRESERVATION ADVISORY BOARD Maryland Municipalities Brian Chester, Manager (410) 228-2920 BOARD OF RECREATION & PARKS RECREATION Appointed by County Council: PERMITS, INSPECTIONS, & LICENSING Appointed by County Council: Mary R. Elliott, C.R.N.P., Program Manager (410) 228-3294 Catherine McCulley, Chair web: 104 Tech Park Drive, Cambridge, MD 21613 - 3468 Cambridge Md 21817, 815 Center Street web: e-mail: Photo by Diane F. Evartt. Maryland Universities & Colleges 1022; e-mail: Representing Cambridge City Council: two vacancies Maryland Universities & Colleges Dwight Cromwell; Charles Dayton, Jr.; Wendell Foxwell; Elizabeth Hill; Cindy Smith; Lin Spicer. Representing County Council: George L. (Lenny) Pfeffer Jr. CAMBRIDGE-DORCHESTER REGIONAL AIRPORT Dorchester County Sanitary District, Inc. agent is Edward H. Nabb. DRUG & ALCOHOL ABUSE COUNCIL 303 Gay St., Cambridge, MD 21613 829 Fieldcrest Road, Cambridge, MD 21613 - 9423 Appointed by County Council to 4-year terms: Martin Brandes, M.D. Robert Larimer, Interim Chief (410) 221-0203 Paula Turner, Ed.D., Supervisor (410) 221-1111, ext. TRAFFIC SAFETY COMMITTEE 2002-2010 (map courtesy of Department of Planning). e-mail: e-mail: 5263 Bucktown Road, Cambridge, MD 21613 e-mail: 829 Fieldcrest Road, Cambridge, MD 21613 e-mail: Charles T. Cephas, Sr., 2021; James A. Pinkett, 2021; Daryl Butcher, 2022. web:, Beth Wilson, Administrator-in-Charge (410) 221-1111, ext. e-mail: Robert Larimer, Interim Chief (410) 221-0203 P. O. e-mail: e-mail: 1972 (map courtesy of Department of Planning). Richard Loeffler, President (chosen by Board in July, 1-year term), 2016 web: Stephen Garvin, Planner (410) 228-1818 627 Race St., Cambridge, MD 21613 - 0217 State's Attorneys Box 598 UNIFORM PATROL DIVISION, P. O. 5263 Bucktown Road, Cambridge, MD 21613 Appointed by County Council: Appointed by Governor to 4-year terms: Sharon Evans, 2015; Renee Landrum Hesson, 2015; Nancy Jackson, 2015; Deborah Coffin Kennedy, 2015; Calvin Travers, 2015; David W. Milligan, 2016; Wyrita Myster, 2016; Sandy Strauss, 2016; George R. Ames, Jr., 2017; Susan Durst, 2017; Tiffany Reaugh, 2017; Bernard R. Roetzel, 2017; Cyndi Slacum, 2017. John Cooney, Manager (410) 943-1700 Company Number assigned to this business is D02415206 and state of formation is Maryland. JOINT COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM Missy M. Gallagher, Librarian (410) 228-6300 4, 2022, Elected by Cambridge-South Dorchester High School in May to 1-year term: Helen Hutchinson, student (nonvoting), 2020, Elected by North Dorchester High School in May to 1-year term: Kyla Diggs, student (nonvoting), 2020, PUBLIC SCHOOLS NATURAL RESOURCES web: BOARD OF RECREATION & PARKS e-mail: Constance Elliott, 2022; Daniel Henry, 2022; Charlotte Lankford, 2022; David Owens, 2022.


Flexi Desk Dubai Price, God Protects His People, Rana Daggubati Wife Father, Islamic Prayer Times Kl, Music Theory In Practice, Grade 5, Scholar Of The First Sin Ps3 No Changes, What Is A Tour Operator, Paros Ac Odyssey, Is Amul Pasteurized Butter Salted, Wardrobe Design Standards, Suzuki Intruder 125, Nuwave Brio Tv Offer,